Market Bosworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Far Coton and Market Bosworth

Bosworth in Bloom 2016

Clerk: Cathy Monkman
Parish Council Office, Parish
Hall, Park Street, Market
Bosworth, Nuneaton
Warwickshire CV13 0LL

Market Bosworth Parish Council consists of seven elected councillors and one co-opted councillor who will serve for a four year term unless they step down for any reason.

The Parish Office is located at 1st Floor, Parish Hall, Park Street, Market Bosworth, Nuneaton, Warks, CV13 0LL.


Seven of our councillors were elected unopposed at the May 2023 Parish Council elections. An eighth was co-opted at the June 2023 Parish Council Meeting.

Register of Members' Interests

Cllr Kenneth Coleman

Cllr John Wasteney

Cllr Nigel Palmer

Cllr John Manley

Cllr Kevin Hughes

Cllr Frank Kay

Cllr Bill Marr

Cllr Lee Taylor

Members Code of Conduct


Our Staff

Our Parish Clerk can be contacted through our office in the Parish Hall, by phone or email.

Cathy Monkman

Cathy Monkman

Parish Clerk

Market Bosworth Parish Council

Parish Council Office, Parish Hall
Park Street
Market Bosworth