1. Skip to content

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. OK, Thanks

Market Bosworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Far Coton and Market Bosworth

Bosworth in Bloom 2016

Clerk: Cathy Monkman
Parish Council Office, Parish
Hall, Park Street, Market
Bosworth, Nuneaton
Warwickshire CV13 0LL

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 97

2016 Autumn Newsletter

The Parish Council's Autumn Newsletter as distributed to all households within the parish.

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

2016 Autumn Newsletter supplementary information

Supplementary information to accompany the 2016 autumn newsletter.

Fri, 14 Oct 2016

2016-17 Budget

The budget and precept calculation for financial year 2016-17

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

2016-17 Quarter 1 Bank Reconciliations

The bank reconciliations to the cashbook and to the bank balances quoted at Parish Council Meetings.

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

2016-17 Quarter 2 Bank Reconciliations

Bank reconciliations to the cashbook and to the bank balances quoted at Parish Council Meetings

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

2016-17 Quarter 3 Bank Reconciliations

The bank and cashbook reconciliations for quarter 3, 2016 - 17

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

2016-17 Quarter 4 Bank Reconciliations

The cashbook / bank reconciliations for quarter 4, financial year 2016-17.

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

2017 Spring Newsletter

The Parish Council's spring 2017 newsletter

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

2017-18 Budget

The budget and precept calculation for financial year 2017-18

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

2017-18 Precept Article

An explanation of the increase in precept for 2017-18

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Agenda 20150407

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on April 7th 2015

Tue, 31 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20150512

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting to be held on May 5th 2015

Tue, 05 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20150602

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on June 2nd 2015

Tue, 26 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20150707

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on July 7th 2015

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20150901

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday September 1st 2015

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20151006

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday October 6th 2015

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20151103

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on November 3rd 2015

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20151201

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on December 1st 2015

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160105

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, January 5th 2016

Tue, 29 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160202

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, February 2nd 2016

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160301

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, March 1st 2016

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160405

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, April 5th 2016

Tue, 29 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160503

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, May 3rd 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160607

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, June 7th 2016

Tue, 31 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160705

This is the agenda and an attached report for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday, 5 July 2016 in the Parish Hall. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160802

The Agenda and associated Reports for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 2 August 2016

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20160906

The Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161004

The agenda for the Parish Council Meeting being held on Tuesday 4 October 2016 in The Parish Hall on Park Street commencing at 6.30 pm.

This month's meeting will commence with a presentation from the local Resilience Partnership regarding preparation of a Community Response Plan.

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161101

The agenda for the Parish Council Meeting scheduled for 1 November, 7.00 pm in the Parish Hall on Park Street.

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20161206

The agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6 December 2016 in the Parish Hall on Park Street.

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas